Support Our Local Businesses!

“Happenings” is entirely funded by advertising commitments from businesses interested in YOU! Please support these local businesses and organizations and let them know you saw them in "Happenings" magazine!

AJA Behavioral | www.ajabehavioral.com
All Caring Home Health Services | www.allcaringhomehealthservices.net
Arps Dairy | www.arpsdairy.com
Auto Servant | www.facebook.com/autoservant
Bellbird Photography and Design | www.bellbirdphotography.com
Biggby Coffee | www.biggby.com
Black Swamp Equipment | www.blackswampequipment.com
Brookview Healthcare Center | www.brookviewhealthcare.com
Christmas Cruise Thru | www.christmascruisethru.com/
Citizens National Bank | www.cnbohio.com
Coldwell Banker | www.coldwellbanker.com/coldwell-banker-sigg-realty,-inc.-8379c/defiance-office-254211d
Committee to Elect David Kern
Defiance College | www.defiance.edu
Defiance Community Cultural Council | www.defiancearts.org
Defiance Community Senior Center
Defiance County Economic Development | www.defecon.com
Defiance County Fair | www.defiancefair.com
Defiance Dance Studio
Defiance Developmental & Visitors Bureau | www.visitdefianceohio.com
Defiance Farmer's Market
Defiance Public Library | www.defiancelibrary.org
Defiance YMCA | www.defianceymca.org
Edge Microblading | www.vagaro.com/blushskincarestudio
Estle Chevrolet | www.drivebobestle.com
Fancy Petals Florist | www.fancypetalsflorist.com
Farmers and Merchants State Bank | www.fm.bank
Fired Stone Tavern | www.firedstonetavern.com
Friends of the Library
Hawks Pizza | www.hawkspizza.com
Henry County Bank | www.thehenrycountybank.com
Henry County Hospital
Higbea Embroidery | www.higbea.com
The Hubbard Company | www.hubbardcompany.com
Jacob's Meats | www.jacobsmeats.com
Jewell Café | facebook.com/jewellcafe
Johnson's Country Shoppe
Ken's Furniture & Mattress Center | www.kensfurnitureinc.com
Leisure Time Winery www.leisuretimewinery.com
The Lumberyard Winery and Supply | www.thelumberyardwinery.com
Mercury Cleaners
Mercy Health - Defiance Hospital | www.mercy.com
Metalink Technologies | www.metalink.net
Mod Boutique | www.modboutiquevw.com
Padrone's Pizza| www.padronespizzaonline.com
Passionate Care Inc. | www.passionatecareinc.com
Pampered Pets Bed & Biscuit | www.ppdandb.com
Premier Bank | www.yourpremierbank.com
Putt-Putt Golf & Games | www.puttputt.com/
Sam Switzer| www.samswitzerrealty.com
Sauder Village | www.saudervillage.org
Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc. | www.SchafferFH.com
Seigman's Siding | www.seigmansidingandwindows.com
Spenglers | www.spenglers.com
Stambaugh Jewelers | www.stambaughjewelers.com
Sweetwater Chophouse | www.sweetwaterchophouse.com
Tri-County Roofing | www.782roof.com
Visit Ft. Wayne | www.visitfortwayne.com
United Way of Defiance | http://www.unitedwaydefiance.org/
Wagner Metals | www.wagnermetal.com
Wauseon Rollercade | https://www.facebook.com/Wauseon-Rollercade
Westside Hall & Storage
Willeman's Flowers & Decorators

 

 


 

Be Included

Every advertiser in our printed magazine receives a free listing on this page, along with an active website link. Plus, additional online advertising opportunities are available to all of our print advertisers.

Contact us today about advertising your business or organization in our next issue.